NORTHERN CRICKET UNION OF IRELAND NOMINATIONS 2014-15

	Nominated by
President	
Billy Boyd	Management Board
Vice President	
Peter McMorran	Management Board
Chairman	
Andy Clement	Management Board
Vice-Chairman	
Alan Waite	Management Board
Hon Secretary	
Jack Quinn	Management Board
Hon Treasurer	
Dawn Johnston	Management Board
Director of Domestic Cricket	
Neale Matthews	Management Board
Director of Representative Cricket	
Brian Walsh	Management Board
Director of Finance and Policy	Instonians CC
Dawn Johnston	Management Board
Assistant Director of Domestic Cricket	
Roger Bell	Management Board
Assistant Director of Representative Cricket	
Alan Waite	Management Board
Assistant Director of Finance and Policy (2)	
Richard Johnson	Management Board
John Caldwell	Management Board
John Caldwell	Ballymena CC

Club Nominees to Management Board*

Charles Henderson Daniel McConkey Wylie McKinty David Skelton

*Election required

Domestic Cricket Directorate

Norman Graham Charles Henderson Ally McCalmont Wylie McKinty Andrew Rose David Skelton

Representative Cricket Directorate

lan Johnston Andrew Rose

Finance and Policy Directorate

Alistair Burton Andrew McCullough Wylie McKinty Darren Ross Muckamore CC CIYMS CC Larne CC Derriaghy CC

Armagh CC Muckamore CC Carrickfergus CC Larne CC Instonians CC Derriaghy CC

Carrickfergus CC Instonians CC

Carrickfergus CC CIYMS CC Larne CC Instonians CC